top of page

Sun, Jul 30

|

Online Submission

National Board of Directors Application Form Due: Student Directors

Apply to lead our organization over the next two years by serving on the SigEp National Board of Directors.

Registration is closed
See other events
National Board of Directors Application Form Due: Student Directors
National Board of Directors Application Form Due: Student Directors

Time & Location

Jul 30, 2023, 7:00 AM – 11:00 PM EDT

Online Submission

About the event

National Board of Directors Nomination: Student Directors 2023

Applications are due July 30, 2023

9:59 pm PT | 10:59 pm MT | 11:59 pm CT | 12:59 am ET

Applications must be submitted via MySigEp.

Elected every two years, the National Board of Directors is composed of nine alumni directors and three undergraduate directors. This group guides and governs the Fraternity between Conclaves, and their decisions leave a lasting impact on Sigma Phi Epsilon, its undergraduates, volunteers and alumni.

Share this event

bottom of page