top of page

Sun, Apr 30

|

Online Submission

Conclave Awards Applications Due

These awards will be presented to brothers, chapters, and volunteers at the Grand Chapter Conclave in August 2023.

Registration is closed
See other events
Conclave Awards Applications Due
Conclave Awards Applications Due

Time & Location

Apr 30, 2023, 7:00 AM – 11:00 PM EDT

Online Submission

About the event

Conclave Awards:  SigEp Citation (Alumni); Clayton-Doud Award (Alumni, Undergraduate/s); Cornerstone Award (AVC); Honor of Philias (Alumni, AVC, Undergraduate/s, Undergraduate Chapter); SigEp Fellow (Undergraduate).

Applications are due April 30, 2023

9:59 pm PT | 10:59 pm MT | 11:59 pm CT | 12:59 am ET

Applications must be submitted via MySigEp. More information and links to submit found HERE.

Share this event

bottom of page